Applicators

Approved Applicators New Zealand ABEP web_logo

Interested in becoming an approved applicator?

Approved Applicators

FFR-K1 ApprovedBlue Barrier ApprovedAqua Guard Approved
Auckland
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified FFR-K1 Applicator Trainer
Auckland
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified Blue Barrier Applicator Trainer
North Island
Greenfield Dive Services
Brendon 027 249 9923
brendon@greenfielddiving.co.nz
Auckland
Safeguard Building Maintenance & Membranes
David 9 579 8966
admin@safeguard.org.nz
Auckland
Seamless Coatings
Jaron 022 097 5290
jaron@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Hamilton
Bell Builders
Simon 027 479 8381
bellbuilders@xtra.co.nz
Auckland
Safeguard Building Maintenance & Membranes
David 9 579 8966
admin@safeguard.org.nz
Auckland
Seamless Coatings Ltd
Jarron 022 097 5290
jarron@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Christchurch
Paech Construction Ltd
www.paech.co.nz
David Peach 021 0413 724
Auckland
Laser Plumbing
Tony 027 497 4445
mairangibay@laserplumbing.co.nz
Hamilton
Bell Builders
Simon 027 479 8381
bellbuilders@xtra.co.nz
Auckland
C & A Hopkins
Clarke 9 262 0888
clarke@hopkinsrooofing.co.nz
Hawkes Bay
Bootmac Contracting
Glen 6 833 7306
glen@bootmac.co.nz
Auckland
UKANZ Construction
Regan 022 075 6784
ukanz.ltd@gmail.com
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Hawkes Bay
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified Blue Barrier Applicator Trainer
Auckland
H2OFF
Bob 022 444 4476
info@h2off.co.nz
Tauranga
Bay Protective Coatings
Pierre 021 497 822
pierre@bayprotectivecoatings.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Auckland
NZ Rooftranz Ltd
Ernest 027 238 8555
ernest@nzrooftranz.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Wellington
Seamless Coatings
Terry 021 213 8343
terry@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Tauranga
Bay Protective Coatings
Pierre 021 497 822
pierre@bayprotectivecoatings.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Wellington
B&B Coatings Ltd
Bob 021 874670
bandbcoatingsystems@gmail.com
Hawkes Bay
Building Logic Ltd
Matt 027 706 8359
matt@buildinglogic.co.nz
Wellington
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified Blue Barrier Applicator Trainer
Hawkes Bay
Bootmac Contracting
Glen 6 833 7306
glen@bootmac.co.nz
Hawkes Bay
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified FFR-K1 Applicator Trainer
Wellington
J.B Re-Roofing & Building Ltd
Darren 4 565 4047
Wellington
Seamless Coatings
Terry 021 213 8343
terry@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Wellington
J.B Maintenance & Repairs
Nick 027 305 0485
Wellington
NZ Rooftranz Ltd
Ernest 027 238 8555
ernest@nzrooftranz.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Wellington
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified FFR-K1 Applicator Trainer
Wellington
JC Stokes Contracting Ltd
Jay 022 317 7846
quotemyservices@gmail.com
Christchurch
Paech Construction Ltd
www.paech.co.nz
David Peach 021 0413 724
Christchurch
H2OFF
Giovanni 022 444 4475
Office 3 550 4024
info@h2off.co.nz
Dunedin
Titus Waterproofing
Shaun 3 466 3076
shaun@tituswaterproofing.co.nz