Applicators

Approved Applicators New Zealand ABEP web_logo

Interested in becoming an approved applicator?

Approved Applicators

FFR-K1 ApprovedBlue Barrier ApprovedAqua Guard Approved
Auckland
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified FFR-K1 Applicator Trainer
Auckland
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified Blue Barrier Applicator Trainer
North Island
Greenfield Dive Services
Brendon 027 249 9923
brendon@greenfielddiving.co.nz
Auckland
Safeguard Building Maintenance & Membranes
David 9 579 8966
admin@safeguard.org.nz
Auckland
Seamless Coatings
Jaron 022 097 5290
jaron@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Hamilton
Bell Builders
Simon 027 479 8381
bellbuilders@xtra.co.nz
Auckland
Safeguard Building Maintenance & Membranes
David 9 579 8966
admin@safeguard.org.nz
Auckland
Seamless Coatings Ltd
Jarron 022 097 5290
jarron@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Christchurch
North Canterbury Renovations
www.paechconstruction.co.nz
David Peach 021 0413 724
Auckland
Laser Plumbing
Tony 027 497 4445
mairangibay@laserplumbing.co.nz
Christchurch
Paech Construction Ltd
Website
David Peach 021 0413 724
Terry Stevens 027 654 3244
Auckland
C & A Hopkins
Clarke 9 262 0888
clarke@hopkinsrooofing.co.nz
Hamilton
Bell Builders
Simon 027 479 8381
bellbuilders@xtra.co.nz
Auckland
UKANZ Construction
Regan 022 075 6784
ukanz.ltd@gmail.com
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Hawkes Bay
Bootmac Contracting
Glen 6 833 7306
glen@bootmac.co.nz
Auckland
H2OFF
Bob 022 444 4476
info@h2off.co.nz
Hawkes Bay
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified Blue Barrier Applicator Trainer
Auckland
NZ Rooftranz Ltd
Ernest 027 238 8555
ernest@nzrooftranz.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Tauranga
Bay Protective Coatings
Pierre 021 497 822
pierre@bayprotectivecoatings.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Tauranga
Bay Protective Coatings
Pierre 021 497 822
pierre@bayprotectivecoatings.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Wellington
Seamless Coatings
Terry 021 213 8343
terry@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Hawkes Bay
Building Logic Ltd
Matt 027 706 8359
matt@buildinglogic.co.nz
Wellington
B&B Coatings Ltd
Bob 021 874670
bandbcoatingsystems@gmail.com
Hawkes Bay
Bootmac Contracting
Glen 6 833 7306
glen@bootmac.co.nz
Wellington
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified Blue Barrier Applicator Trainer
Hawkes Bay
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified FFR-K1 Applicator Trainer
Wellington
J.B Re-Roofing & Building Ltd
Darren 4 565 4047
Wellington
Seamless Coatings
Terry 021 213 8343
terry@seamlesscoatings.co.nz
Wellington
J.B Maintenance & Repairs
Nick 027 305 0485
Wellington
NZ Rooftranz Ltd
Ernest 027 238 8555
ernest@nzrooftranz.co.nz
Fonterra Approved Vendor
Wellington
Viano Ltd
Mike Castagna 027 388 6351
info@viano.nz
*Certified FFR-K1 Applicator Trainer
Wellington
JC Stokes Contracting Ltd
Jay 022 317 7846
quotemyservices@gmail.com
Christchurch
Paech Construction Ltd
Website
David Peach 021 0413 724
Terry Stevens 027 654 3244
Christchurch
North Canterbury Renovations
David Peach 021 0413 724
Christchurch
H2OFF
Giovanni 022 444 4475
Office 3 550 4024
info@h2off.co.nz
Dunedin
Titus Waterproofing
Shaun 3 466 3076
shaun@tituswaterproofing.co.nz